PNMHS Board Members

This table lists the present members of the PNMHS board of directors with the date in brackets indicating the date their present term ends.

Current PNMHS board of directors:
President: Lin Rush [2022]
Email Ph. (503) 260-7480
At Large: Pat Hershberger [2024]
Vice President: Rod Fretz [2022]
At Large: John Goertzen [2023]
Email Ph. (971) 201-9345
Secretary: Gloria Nussbaum [2023]
Email Ph. (503) 645-0616
At Large: Jay Beaman [2024]
Treasurer: Jerry Barkman [2024]
Email Ph. (503) 266-7854
At Large: Carol Shank [2024]
Conference Historian: vacant position